New AJELP Members Selected

Congratulations to the new members of the The Arizona Journal of Environmental Law and Policy: Timothy Butterfield Joel Fornara Megan Herbert Maria Hubbard Kevin Kristick Andrea Logue Ian McCloskey Sara Ryan Richard Simmons Erik Smith Logan Taylor Elizabeth Thuenen Jun Zhao Jingyuan Zhou Qiying Zhu Niel Zientek  We are thrilled to have you join our publication. […]