Congratulations to the 2013-2014 AJELP Board!

We would like to congratulate the incoming AJELP Board for the 2013-2014 school year. Editor-in-Chief: Christopher Boutillier Executive Editor: Arianne R. Kerr Senior Articles Editor: Dillon J. Steadman Senior Managing Editor: Matthew W. Smith Articles Editor: Bobby H. Yu Managing Editors: Matthew M. Bracken and Benjamin W. Heller Marketing Manager: Nicole M. Riley Senior Online […]